Tragedy of the bears, part II
3 min read

Tragedy of the bears, part II

Cryptic ball: first squeeze.

Hello, fellow readers! Last week I told you I was taking some days off and that this week I would be writing Monday to Wednesday. But I will do it Tuesday to Thursday instead, delivering the newsletter in a new schedule to make sure you don't miss any critical information in the year ahead. However, as I was missing getting in touch with you amid this exciting Christmas pump (total market cap is up 17% since I've called the bottom last Tuesday), I wanted to take the opportunity to share a couple of articles and a chart that you really must check.

I've been sharing Cobie's stuff since last July and he is one of Crypto Twitter's most important characters. While some disregard him for the memes, one must be able to read between the lines as the man really knows the game. Curiously, after making hundreds of millions (literally, I know first-hand) and not caring about what people think of him, it seems Cobie got COVID and spend Christmas alone, writing extended pieces explaining his not-so cryptic views. So make sure to check them below as they are aligned with two main themes I've been writing about since this Daily Digest began: alt seasons and, more recently, vesting and unlocks.


Chart art: last leg.

I've first shared this chart last April, when I was warning you about the growing euphoria in the space. Now we're back to the same levels, having just bounced from peak fear? What does this mean? That I'm more and more convinced we now have 3 to 6 months before the next cycle top.

Just two things: first read.


Tweet tip: then follow.

Read the whole thread.

Meme moment: first laugh.

Hope you weren't this elf and had a great Christmas!

B21 Card: then share your profits.

Buy the post-Christmas sales dip with the help of B21 Card.

Get started: download the B21 Crypto app!


Subscribe to our newsletter
Follow us on Twitter @b21official
Follow us on Twitter
Join our Telegram group
Find us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Legal Notice
Our newsletter offers opinions and insights from analysts in the cryptoasset space. It is not intended to be investment advice, and should not be treated as such. You must not rely on its information as an alternative to financial advice from a qualified professional. Without prejudice, we do not undertake or guarantee that its information is correct, complete or non-misleading; or that the use of guidance in the report will lead to any particular outcome or result.